Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Vahid Haddadi Asl

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:haddadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543527

Abdolrahim Javaherian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:javaherian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545131

Ahmad Reza Rabbani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rabbani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545134

Mohammad Javad Ameri Shahrabi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ameri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545128

Ehsan Khamehchi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:khamehchi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545154

Mohammad Reza Khorsand Movaghar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.khorsand@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545133

Rasool Khosravanian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Khosravanian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545130

Mohammad Sharifi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m_sharifi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545181

Alireza Kazemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:kazemia@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545180

Mohammad Ahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.ahmady@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545182

Yousef Rafiei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:y.rafiei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545183

Mehdi SHabni

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mehdi.shabani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545140

Jalal Fahimpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fahimpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545144



News